Cat pillow

Today I had a dream of a cat lying on a bench, on which I usually sit while working. I was very impressed to see it and I called my girlfriend. When she came, the cat was gone. But when I came to that bench alone, the cat was lying there! So this design is dedicated to the cats, that love to disappear and then come back in some other form.
This is a design of a pillow with a cat printed on it. It should be painted with fluorescent paint, so it will glow in the dark.

cat pillow

5 comments so far

  1. talikatzman on

    I LOVE it!!!So creative,a cat glowing in the dark,my cat would think;”what’s wrong with him”? LOL
    Care to see some of my work?

  2. iv on

    mimimimimi ^_^

  3. davez on

    haha..how cute. I like your stuff!


Leave a Reply

